1. Intro3:33 
2. Trauma3:58 
3. Uptown Vibes (feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA)3:10 
4. On Me (feat. Cardi B)3:45 
5. What's Free (feat. Rick Ross & Jay Z)6:03 
6. Respect the Game3:12 
7. Splash Warning (feat. Future, Roddy Ricch and Young Thug)2:49 
8. Championships4:22 
9. Going Bad (feat. Drake)3:01 
10. Almost Slipped4:07 
11. Tic Tac Toe (feat. Kodak Black)3:05 
12. 24/7 (feat. Ella Mai)3:42 
13. Oodles O' Noodles Babies3:01 
14. Pay You Back (feat. 21 Savage)3:55 
15. 100 Summers2:44 
16. Wit the Shits (W.T.S) [feat. Melii]2:51 
17. Stuck in My Ways3:12 
18. Dangerous (feat. Jeremih and PnB Rock)3:54 
19. Cold Hearted II5:02 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.