1. Chain Breaker3:17 
2. Old Church Choir2:57 
3. Survivor3:52 
4. To the Table4:00 
5. My Liberty3:04 
6. Song of Deliverance3:29 
7. Fear Is a Liar4:25 
8. Everything Changed3:23 
9. Revival3:25 
10. So Good to Me5:03 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.