1. Never Be the Same3:47 
2. All These Years2:44 
3. She Loves Control2:57 
4. Havana3:37 
5. Inside Out3:03 
6. Consequences2:59 
7. Real Friends3:34 
8. Something's Gotta Give3:56 
9. In the Dark3:40 
10. Into It2:56 
11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)3:47 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.