1. Morning Starship3:29 
2. Don't Interrupt the Sorrow4:06 
3. Only a Pawn in Their Game3:47 
4. Suffer the Little Children3:32 
5. Days of Decision2:56 
6. It's Over2:52 
7. Wedding Bell Blues2:57 
8. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets2:09 
9. Lady Willpower3:07 
10. When You Close Your Eyes3:30 
11. Lenny's Tune3:31 
12. Some Say I Got Devil4:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.