1. Feeling Ok3:16 
2. Fine Without You3:21 
3. Heaven Sent3:26 
4. In My Eyes3:46 
5. So Unaware3:04 
6. When Will I Change3:52 
7. Jealousy3:27 
8. California Nights5:11 
9. Fading Fast2:11 
10. Run Through My Head4:00 
11. Sleep Won’t Ever Come3:58 
12. Wasted Time3:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.