1. Brace (feat. Rainsford)3:27 
2. Saturdays (feat. HAIM)3:25 
3. Sympathy (feat. Rainsford)2:53 
4. 18 Years3:18 
5. Little Woman3:33 
6. When You're Wrong3:29 
7. Twins Theme (Interlude)1:29 
8. Littlest Things3:43 
9. Too Many Colors3:46 
10. Rust (Interlude)1:35 
11. Obvious People4:32 
12. Runaway3:27 
13. Bombs Away (RLP)2:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.