1. Butterfly Kisses5:39 
2. You Must have Been An Angel4:17 
3. Man Of His Words4:58 
4. On My Way To Paradise4:18 
5. One Man Revival4:15 
6. Mighty Love4:37 
7. Living Water4:27 
8. It Is Well With My Soul4:19 
9. On My Knees4:11 
10. I'm Gonna Be Ready5:00 
11. Butterfly Kisses (The Country Remix)5:42 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.