by Various Artists


1. Touch The Sky2:31 
2. Into The Open Air2:42 
3. Learn Me Right3:46 
4. Fate And Destiny4:17 
5. The Games1:53 
6. I Am Merida2:23 
7. Remember To Smile2:17 
8. Merida Rides Away4:08 
9. The Witch's Cottage4:26 
10. Song Of Mor'du2:18 
11. Through The Castle4:35 
12. Legends Are Lessons4:07 
13. Show Us The Way3:47 
14. Mum Goes Wild3:26 
15. In Her Heart2:37 
16. Noble Maiden Fair (A Mhaighdean Bhan Uasal)2:36 
17. Not Now!3:35 
18. Get The Key3:15 
19. We've Both Changed5:31 
20. Merida's Home1:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.