1. Rolling Along3:27 
2. Brand New Day3:29 
3. Easy as It Seems3:05 
4. I Think of You3:19 
5. Goodnight Waltz5:28 
6. Damned (If You Do)3:59 
7. I Will Be Yours3:39 
8. Ride with Me4:29 
9. I Wish You Well3:29 
10. For the Ages3:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.