1. Born To Die4:47 
2. Off To The Races5:00 
3. Blue Jeans3:30 
4. Video Games4:42 
5. Diet Mountain Dew3:43 
6. National Anthem3:51 
7. Dark Paradise4:04 
8. RadioParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:35 
9. Carmen4:09 
10. Million Dollar Man3:50 
11. Summertime Sadness4:25 
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls3:59 
13. Without You3:49 
14. Lolita3:39 
15. Lucky Ones3:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.