1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare0:25 
2. Somebody To Love4:56 
3. Doing All Right3:17 
4. Keep Yourself Alive3:56 
5. Killer Queen2:59 
6. Fat Bottomed Girls4:38 
7. Bohemian Rhapsody5:55 
8. Now I'm Here4:26 
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love2:43 
10. Love Of My Life4:29 
11. We Will Rock You2:09 
12. Another One Bites The Dust3:35 
13. I Want To Break Free3:43 
14. Under Pressure4:05 
15. Who Wants To Live Forever5:15 
16. Bohemian Rhapsody2:28 
17. Radio Ga Ga4:06 
18. Ay-Oh0:41 
19. Hammer To Fall4:04 
20. We Are The Champions3:57 
21. Don't Stop Me Now3:38 
22. The Show Must Go On4:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.