1. Mind, Body, Heart And Soul4:36 
2. Getting Stronger5:11 
3. Use Me4:49 
4. Chance I Have To Take4:58 
5. We Are The People4:17 
6. Bridge Between Two Hearts3:56 
7. Every Step I Take4:05 
8. Love Take Hold3:23 
9. Giving You The Rest Of My Life3:53 
10. Goin' Home3:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.