1. God Save Our Young Blood3:53 
2. Faded Heart3:34 
3. Sweet Dreams3:20 
4. We Don't Care3:33 
5. Man3:57 
6. Iceberg3:30 
7. Second Night Of Summer3:24 
8. I Don't Want U Back3:51 
9. Tension (Interlude)1:34 
10. Supernatural3:45 
11. Blue Madonna2:20 
12. Bye-bye Darling4:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.