1. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)3:08 
2. The Phoenix4:06 
3. Alone Together3:25 
4. Young Volcanoes3:25 
5. Centuries3:49 
6. Immortals3:09 
7. Uma Thurman3:34 
8. Irresistible3:27 
9. Champion3:12 
10. The Last Of The Real Ones3:52 
11. I've Been WaitingParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:53 
Not Available
12. Dear Future Self (Hands Up)2:50 
13. Bob Dylan3:13 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.