1. Moth To The Flame (2005 Remaster)5:28 
2. Fly On The Wall (2005 Remastered Version)4:22 
3. I'll Be Waiting (2005 Remastered Version)4:24 
4. River Of Pain (2005 Remastered Version)3:40 
5. Future Train (2005 Remastered Version)5:27 
6. Till The River Runs Dry (2005 Remastered Version)4:21 
7. Stand Up (2005 Remastered Version)3:59 
8. Preaching From A Chair (2005 Remaster)6:18 
9. Castles In The Sand (2005 Remastered Version)4:44 
10. Too Scared To Live (2005 Remastered Version)4:25 
11. Ball And Chain (2005 Remastered Version)4:49 
12. It Happened In This Town (2005 Remastered Version)5:55 
1. Low Life In High Places (Live At Hammersmith; 2005 Remastered Version)5:09 
2. Move On (2010 Remastered Version)4:01 
3. Everybody Wants Her (Live;2010 Remastered Version)4:52 
4. Does It Feel Like Love (Live;2010 Remastered Version)5:09 
5. You Don't Know What Love Is (Demo;2010 Remastered Version)5:19 
6. River Of Pain (2010 Remastered Version)3:31 
7. Stand Up (Live Acoustic Version;2010 Remastered Version)3:23 
8. Castles In The Sand (Live Acoustic Version;2010 Remastered Version)4:08 
9. Move Over (Live;2010 Remastered Version)4:46 
10. One Pretty Woman (2010 Remastered Version)3:32 
11. The Fire Is Gone (2010 Remastered Version)4:32 
12. Life In A Day (Demo;2010 Remastered Version)3:33 
13. In A Broken Dream (2010 Remastered Version)4:05 
14. Love Walked In (2010 Remaster)7:30 
15. Dirty Love (Demo;2010 Remastered Version)5:11 
16. Stay With Me (2010 Remastered Version)5:27 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.