1. Beautiful TraumaParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:10 
2. RevengeParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:46 
3. Whatever You WantParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:03 
4. What About Us4:30 
5. But We Lost It3:28 
6. Barbies3:44 
7. Where We Go4:28 
8. For NowParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:36 
9. Secrets3:30 
10. Better LifeParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:20 
11. I Am HereParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:06 
12. Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken3:21 
13. You Get My Love5:11 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.