1. Fire In The Heart4:26 
2. Island Dance4:09 
3. Barcelona Nights4:04 
4. Fuego En La Noche4:08 
5. Journey Of The Soul4:08 
6. Moving As One4:32 
7. Night Of Passion4:33 
8. Spice Up The Night4:13 
9. Sunset Dreams4:24 
10. Waves Of Joy4:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.