1. Yours If You Want It3:27 
2. Back To Us3:59 
3. I Know You Won't3:52 
4. Hopin' You Were Lookin'2:56 
5. Dance3:21 
6. Are You Happy Now3:59 
7. Love What You've Done With The Place3:32 
8. Kiss You While I Can3:14 
9. Vandalized3:21 
10. Our Night To Shine3:38 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.