1. Dawn1:31 
2. Awake My Soul4:24 
3. Come Alive4:32 
4. See The Light4:08 
5. No One But You8:56 
6. King Of Kings4:25 
7. I Will Praise You5:50 
8. From Whom All Blessings Flow (Doxology)4:49 
9. Every Breath4:51 
10. Bright As The Sun6:19 
11. Upper Room4:01 
12. He Shall Reign6:37 
13. See The Light4:10 
14. King Of Kings4:52 
15. No One But You8:42 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.