1. Wall Of Glass3:44 
2. Bold4:00 
3. Greedy SoulParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:35 
4. Paper Crown3:29 
5. For What It's Worth4:12 
6. When I'm In Need4:19 
7. You Better Run3:24 
8. I Get By3:10 
9. Chinatown3:21 
10. Come Back To Me3:22 
11. Universal Gleam4:08 
12. I've All I Need4:10 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.