Anniversary (Ten Years Of Hits)

Anniversary (Ten Years Of Hits)
by George Jones

SONY Music
1. We Can Make It2:04 
2. Loving You Could Never Be Better3:06 
3. A Picture Of Me (Without You)2:33 
4. What My Woman Can't Do2:36 
5. Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half As Bad As Losing You)2:20 
6. Once You've Had The Best2:39 
7. Her Name Is...2:19 
8. Old King Kong2:19 
9. Bartender's Blues3:45 
10. I'll Just Take It out in Love3:10 
11. Someday My Day Will Come2:32 
12. The Grand Tour3:06 
13. The Door2:42 
14. These Days (I Barely Get By)3:01 
15. Memories of Us3:13 
16. The Battle2:43 
17. He Stopped Loving Her Today3:16 
18. I'm Not Ready Yet2:58 
19. If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me3:10 
20. Good Ones And Bad Ones2:46 
21. Still Doin' Time2:49 
22. Same Ole Me2:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.