1. Green Door (Live)3:08 
2. Half the Way (Live)3:46 
3. Wrong Road Again (Live)1:15 
4. Somebody Loves You (Live)2:13 
5. Why Have You Left the One (Live)3:03 
6. Talking in Your Sleep (Live)3:10 
7. Blue Moon of Kentucky (Live)1:56 
8. Ready for the Times to Get Better (Live)3:32 
9. Midnight in the Desert (Live)3:24 
10. Skylark (Live)2:11 
11. Nearness of You (Live)1:59 
12. Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (with Lovin' on Your Mind) [Live]2:35 
13. That's What I Like About the South (Live)3:04 
14. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (Live)3:14 
15. I Saw the Light (Live)1:03 
16. Somebody Touched Me (Live)0:29 
17. I'll Fly Away (Live)0:44 
18. Jesus on the Mainline (Live)2:29 
19. When I Dream (Live)4:04 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.