1. Quisiera Poder Olvidarme De Ti (Album Version) 4:22 
2. Fuera De Control (Keep My Cool) (Album Version) 3:14 
3. Amor Secreto (Secret) (Album Version) 3:33 
4. Entrégate (Turn It Up) (Album Version) 3:52 
5. Te Vas (Album Version) 4:00 
6. Tienes Que Parar (Stop) (Album Version) 3:32 
7. Y Ahora Cómo Te Olvido (Album Version) 4:01 
8. Tú Puedes Salvarme (Save Me) (Album Version) 4:38 
9. Díselo Ya (Tell Her Tonight) (Album Version) 4:07 
10. Irresistible (Fight The Feeling) (Album Version) 3:37 
11. Me Lo Dijo El Silencio (Album Version) 4:40 
12. Para Vivir (Album Version) 3:41 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.