1. Don't Hold Your Applause3:14 
2. Double M Genius2:47 
3. Miami Nights3:36 
4. Legendary5:05 
5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)3:33 
6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)5:28 
7. White Linen (Coolin) [feat. Ne-Yo]3:37 
8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)3:37 
9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)5:03 
10. Illest B****4:17 
11. No Days Off3:36 
12. DC Or Nothing4:58 
13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)4:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.