1. Send Me4:28 
2. Prayer for the Children4:50 
3. Somebody Told Me You Were Crying3:08 
4. Jacque Remembers3:54 
5. Harmony4:05 
6. Let's Fall in Love (All Over Again)4:42 
7. Surrender4:38 
8. If You Believe3:44 
9. Pardon Me4:22 
10. Don't Keep Him Waiting3:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.