1. Stay With Me3:42 
2. Earned It4:52 
3. Pretty Wings4:11 
4. Thinking Out Loud5:10 
5. Waitin' On You4:01 
6. Remember The Time3:35 
7. Be My Wife3:58 
8. Still Feel Like Your Man3:48 
9. When I Was Your Man3:30 
10. Move Them Britches3:23 
11. Stay With Me3:19 
12. Move Them Britches3:29 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.