All Blues

All Blues
by Peter Frampton Band


1. I Just Want To Make Love To You4:06 
2. She Caught The Katy4:45 
3. Georgia On My Mind4:11 
4. You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover4:25 
5. Me And My Guitar4:24 
6. All Blues6:57 
7. The Thrill Is Gone5:52 
8. Going Down Slow5:12 
9. I'm A King Bee3:59 
10. Same Old Blues4:34 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.