1. Alive Again4:00 
2. Shout Of The King4:07 
3. Sing Over Your Children4:17 
4. Hold Us Together3:28 
5. No Greater Love3:03 
6. Love Comes Down4:44 
7. Flesh And Bone6:06 
8. Remembrance (Communion Song)5:19 
9. Letting Go5:27 
10. You Were On The Cross5:16 
11. Christ Is Risen4:55 
12. Garden4:52 
13. Hold Us Together (Regis Funk Remix)3:23 
14. Christ Is Risen (Radio Edit)3:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.