1. Still Got This Thing4:37 
2. Love Is3:36 
3. Black Velvet4:47 
4. Rock This Joint4:02 
5. Lover of Mine4:37 
6. Kick Start My Heart3:43 
7. If You Want To4:13 
8. Just One Kiss3:33 
9. Who Loves You3:37 
10. Hurry Make Love2:17 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.