1. Ain't No Mountain High Enough2:50 
2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)3:14 
3. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing2:37 
4. Gotta Keep Dreamin4:33 
5. Nowhere To Run3:04 
6. The Way You Do The Things You Do3:11 
7. You Keep Me Hanging On3:09 
8. What's Going On3:30 
9. Tracks Of My Tears3:59 
10. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)2:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.