1. Chaos From Within1:50 
2. My Sanity2:58 
3. Do The Paranoid Style1:46 
4. The Approach2:26 
5. Lose Your Head2:51 
6. End of History2:47 
7. Age of Unreason2:41 
8. Candidate2:45 
9. Faces of Grief1:05 
10. Old Regime2:42 
11. Big Black Dog2:06 
12. Downfall2:36 
13. Since Now1:44 
14. What Tomorrow Brings3:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.