1. Africa Speaks4:48 
2. Batonga5:43 
3. Oye Este Mi Canto5:59 
4. Yo Me Lo Merezco6:13 
5. Blue Skies9:08 
6. Paraísos Quemados5:59 
7. Breaking Down The Door4:30 
8. Los Invisibles5:55 
9. Luna Hechicera4:48 
10. Bembele5:52 
11. Candombe Cumbele5:37 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.