1. Everybody's Talkin'2:57 
2. Just Like Always3:49 
3. Funny How Time Slips Away3:32 
4. Arkansas Farmboy3:31 
5. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (Intro) 0:45 
6. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)2:44 
7. It Won't Bring Her Back3:32 
8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right2:35 
9. She Thinks I Still Care3:56 
10. Postcard From Paris4:33 
11. A Thing Called Love2:20 
12. Adiós3:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.