1. What Cha Gonna Do?4:01 
2. Juicy3:40 
3. From the Hip4:54 
4. Let's Get Close4:33 
5. One More Time4:53 
6. The Last Kiss3:43 
7. Fiona's Song4:31 
8. Bali4:36 
9. Above the Clouds4:12 
10. Memories of You1:23 
11. That's Right3:41 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.