1. That's Not The Way (It's S'posed To Be)3:20 
2. I'm Not Afraid Anymore3:08 
3. A Little Good News3:08 
4. The More We Try3:48 
5. Come On Love4:04 
6. Come To Me2:32 
7. Sentimental Favorite3:29 
8. Just Another Woman In Love2:56 
9. When I Can't Have You3:45 
10. Heart Stealer3:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.