1. Mama Tried2:12 
2. Workin' Man Blues2:36 
3. Silver Wings2:43 
4. Always Wanting You3:07 
5. Okie From Muskogee2:56 
6. Living With The Shades Pulled Down2:58 
7. Branded Man3:07 
8. Carolyn2:34 
9. If We Make It Through December2:42 
10. The Fightin' Side Of Me2:54 
11. The Bottle Let Me Down2:48 
12. House Of Memories2:46 
13. Today I Started Loving You Again2:20 
14. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)3:14 
15. Honky Tonk Night Time Man2:41 
16. Sing Me Back Home2:49 
17. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana3:09 
18. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive2:55 
19. Hungry Eyes3:28 
20. Old Man From The Mountain2:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.