1. Vision of Love3:30 
2. Love Takes Time3:48 
3. Someday (MTV Unplugged)4:02 
4. I Don't Wanna Cry4:49 
5. Emotions4:09 
6. I'll Be There4:24 
7. Dreamlover3:54 
8. Hero4:18 
9. Fantasy (Bad Boy Fantasy)4:50 
10. One Sweet Day4:41 
11. Always Be My Baby4:18 
12. Honey4:59 
13. My All3:51 
14. Heartbreaker4:46 
15. Thank God I Found You4:18 
16. We Belong Together3:21 
Not Available
17. Don't Forget About Us3:54 
Not Available
18. Touch My Body3:25 
Not Available
19. Infinity4:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.